Account Management

2022 D-I College Championships

City: Milwaukee
Date: 5/27/2022 - 5/30/2022
State: WI
Men Schedule
Women Schedule

This event is not accepting registration anymore.
DI Men's Spirit Winner: North Carolina State
DI Women's Spirit Winner: Colorado State

7101 Good Hope Rd.

Milwaukee, WI 53223
Color of Ultimate Game: 11:00 am
Women's Final: 3:00 pm
Men's Final: 5:30 pm
Purchase tickets here!
Learn to Play Clinic:
Who: Kids 18 and under
Where: Uihlein Soccer Park, 7101 W Good Hope Rd., Milwaukee, WI 53223 at the Youth field on the map
When: Sunday, May 29 from 12:00-2:00 pm
Registration: Free clinic and free disc! Register online or on-site. Find more information at the Info tent.

Event Type:
Championship Tournament - National Championship Tournament
Field Map:
View Field Information and Maps
The top 20 D-I teams in the Women's and Men's divisions will compete for the USA Ultimate D-I College Championship.
The latest guidelines and protocols will be update here.
*Masks are required to be worn at all indoor official event activities, including team registration.

USA Ultimate Staff

Managing Director, Athlete & National Team Programs – Will Deaver

Manager, Athlete & National Team Programs (Club) – Marc Zigterman

Manager, Athlete & National Team Programs (College) – Ben Feng

Manager, Events – David Raflo

Manager, Events – Byron Hicks  

Manager, Athlete & National Team Programs (Youth); Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair – Dana Jefferson

Director, Members Services & Community Development; Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair – Stacey Waldrup

Manager, Community Development & H.R. – Leah Dolan-Kelley

Manager, Youth & Outreach Programs – Sarah Nurmi

Manager, Youth & Education Programs – Sam Callan

Managing Director, Marketing, Communications & Brand – Andy Lee

Director, Finance & Development – Julia Lee

National Men’s College Director – Jeff Kula

National Women’s College Director – Beth Nakamura

National Developmental College Coordinator – Amy Hudson

Public Address Announcer – Steve Dunn


Milwaukee Ultimate

Tournament Director - Scott Severson
Admissions - Rob Popp
Head Score Keeper - Micahel Spohn
SOTG Assistant - David Castillo
Media Coordinator - Bryan Geenen
Hospitality/Grounds - Jason Fellows
Volunteer Coordinator - Andy Saeman

Mitch Dengler - Head Observer

Jeff Blair, Brian Bradburn, Dylan Bradford, Randall Bugg, Hank Cary, Vincent Chang, Paderic Driscoll, Mark Fritz, Janna Hamaker, Josh Hemmesch, Linda Kudo, Sebastian Miner, Jonathan Monforti, Carl Nelson, Steve Ogdahl, Madison Olesen, Sam Shapiro, Zeta Strickland, Joey Tillman, Brad Tinney, Steve Wang, Daniel Wong